Five Web dev projects

Five Web dev projects

ยท

1 min read

In the last couple of weeks, I built five small projects. They are the following:

1. banana talk:

This project, I made to practice vanilla javascript. This is a kind of translator to convert your text from English to Minion speak or Banana language.

Github link:

Live link:


2. talk to pirates:

This project too, I made to practice vanilla javascript. And this is also a kind of translator to convert your text from English to Pirates language.

Github link:

Live link:


3. portfolio:

This project, I made to practice HTML5 and CSS3. This has my portfolio.

Github link:

Live link:


4. emoji Interpreter:

This project, I made to practice Reactjs. Through this project, you can find the name of some food and drink emojis.

Github link:

Live link:


5. goodMovies:

This project too, I made to practice Reactjs. In this project, I have recommended some movies of different genres.

Github link:

Live link:


๐Ÿ That's all for this

Thank you for reading,

Connect on Twitter, Github, LinkedIn, Instagram